The Bredlow Family Blog

Yeah, we really are this crazy.

Out of the mouthes of babes May 6, 2010

Filed under: The Boys — bredlowfamily @ 3:01 pm
Tags: ,

I’ll preface this with the fact that there are naughty words in it, and they did NOT come from my mouth.  I know, I know. . .lift your jaw up off the floor already.

So today I was reading an article on the forum (work) when Trygg walked up behind me, something that happens about a million times a day when he wants something.  I didn’t say anything to him and kept reading.

He ever so sweetly said to me: “Mom.” dramatic pause, and then: “I love you.” another dramatic pause before he finished with: “and you’re not a jackass.”

 

Leave a Reply

